Is Network Dispatches a well kept secret?

According to me it should be. After all since I started to pull this together on 10 December, it has not been announced nor have I made any attempt to make it known in any way, other that with short notes to a handful or two of old friends.

Yet even without pushing, the net has its ways with information – so if you click just below you will see the location of people who have already come through the door in the last weeks and had a look. How does that work? Damned if I know.

Hmm. I need to reflect on this a bit.

Leave a Reply

